## FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR (To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

				<u></u>	
Name of	Iradat nagar		Category	5C	
Location		, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1,			
Name of District	Agra		Mkt. Plan	2016-17	
		的复数形式的复数			

Sr. Name of Applicant		Father's/ Husband's Name	Application Serial No.	
<u>1</u>	PRAVIN SINGH	RAM BABU	AAO/IRA/02	
2	KARTAR SINGH	LAXMAN SINGH	AAO/IRA/04	
3 DHARMENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHRY		NEMI CHAND CHAUDHRY	AAO/IRA/07	
4 MANISH CHAUDHRY		NEMI CHAND CHAUDHRY	AAO/IRA/08	
	MUNNA LAL	HIRA LAL	AAO/IRA/09	
5 MUNNA LAL 6 KRITIKA		SUNNY VERMA	AAO/IRA/10	
7 BADAM SINGH		CHHITAR SINGH	AAO/IRA/11	
8	VIKASH	KARAN SINGH	AAO/IRA/12	
<u> </u>	SUNIL SINGH	VUAY SINGH	AAO/IRA/13	
 10	SUSHMA VERMA	MAHESH CHANDRA	AAO/IRA/14	
	BABLU MATHUR	SIYARAM	AAO/IRA/15	
11 12	SUNNY VERMA	ASHOK KUMAR VERMA	AAO/IRA/16	
12	ABHITESH VERMA	MAHESH CHANDRA	AAO/IRA/17	
<u>13</u> 14	HARENDRA SINGH	DEVI RAM	AAO/IRA/18	
14 15	PREETI	BALBIR SINGH	AAO/IRA/19	
15	GUDDU RAM	LATE DEVI SINGH	AAO/IRA/20	
10	SUNIL KUMAR	BALAK RAM	AAO/IRA/21	
17	SHIV KUMAR SINGH	NEPAL SINGH	AAO/IRA/23	
 19	DHEERAJ BHIRGU	RAVINDRA KUMAR BHIRGU	AAO/IRA/25	
20	JITENDRA KUMAR	RALKUMAR	AAO/IRA/26	
20	PANKAJ KUMAR	OM PRAKASH	AAO/IRA/27	
21	SANJEEV KUMAR	RATIRAM	AAO/IRA/28	
	NARAYAN SINGH	LOHARE RAM	AAO/IRA/29	
<u>23</u> 24	HEMANT KUMAR	NATHURAM	AAO/IRA/31	
 25	SANTOSH KUMAR	BALL RAM	AAO/IRA/32	
 26	GEETA SINGH	BALVANT SINGH	AAO/IRA/34	
20		CHANDAN SINGH	AAO/IRA/35	
27	VISHAL KANT	KAMTA PRASAD	AAO/IRA/36	
		SURAJBHAN	AAO/IRA/37	
29	MOHIT	KALUA RAM	AAO/IRA/41	
30 31	VIVEK KANT	KAMTA PRASAD	AAO/IRA/42	
		RAM PRASAD	AAO/IRA/43	
<u>32</u> 33	PREETI SINGH	NEPALLSINGH	AAO/IRA/44	

Page 1 of 2

Appendix K3R

Iradat nagar

igat no		DAL DO ALACH	AAO/IRA/45	
	MANORANJAN	OM PRAKASH	AAO/IRA/46	
35 SUBHASH CHANDRA		MAHESH KUMAR	AAO/IRA/48	
36 NEELAM 37 RAJ BAHADUR 38 AJAY VIR SINGH		SUBHASH CHANDRA	AAO/IRA/49	
		DHAN SINGH	AAO/IRA/50	
		LAKHAN SINGH	AAO/IRA/51	
39	RAKESH SINGH DHANGAR	SHIV CHARAN LAL	AAO/IRA/52	
40	JAY PRAKASH	MUNNA LAL	AAO/IRA/53	
41	BACHCHU SINGH	PRABHU DAYAL	AAO/IRA/55	
42	SUBHASH CHANDRA	MOHAN SINGH	AAO/IRA/56	
43	DAULAT RAM	MAHESH KUMAR	AAO/IRA/57	
44	KAPTAN SINGH	RAM LAL	AAO/IRA/58	
45	RAJ KUMAR BHARTI	HARISH CHAND BHARTI	AAO/IRA/59	
46	HARENDRA KUMAR DIVAKAR	DATA RAM	AAO/IRA/61	
47	RAHULKUMAR	UDAL LSINGH	AAO/IRA/62	
48	VIJAY KUMAR	JAGDISH	AAO/IRA/63	
49	SUNEETA KANAUJIA	RAM BABU KANAUJIA	AAO/IRA/64	
50	RINKOO	MANSINGH	AAO/IRA/66	
51	DEEPAK ARYA	MAHESH KUMAR	AAO/IRA/67	
52	DHARMENDRA PAL SINGH	SHANKAR LAL	AAO/IRA/68	
53	SUMIT ANAND	HAKIM SINGH	AAO/IRA/69	
54	NEHA SINGH	SHIV KUMAR	AAO/IRA/72	
55	PAWAN VARMAN	MUKESH VARMAN	AAO/IRA/73	
56 NEELAM 57 SUNITA KUMARI		JUGENDRA PAL SINGH	AAO/IRA/74	
		RAJVARDHAN	AAO/IRA/75	
58 SURESH KUMAR		BABU LAL	AAO/IRA/76	
59 BALDEV SINGH		BHOGILAL		

Date: 01.06.2017

61 Trank B Signature (for Sri R. K. Mathur, DGM (LPG Sales), Agra Area Office)

Page 2 of 2